Administrative Staff

101   Frederick Newton,  President & CEO

107   Paul Yates,   Vice President

126   Daniel Blythe, Office Manager

129   Stephanie Freedman, LMHC,  Clinical Supervisor

102   Renee Kelly,   Business Manager

104   Steven Kelly, LADCII,   Program Supervisor

109   Jay Nestor, LADCI, MEd, Residential Clinical Director

138   Lauren Sabbath, LMHC, Clinical Supervisor

137   Ben Sullivan,LADCI, Director of Behavioral Health


132   Alan Ambrose,  Substance Abuse Counselor

114   Maria Anziani, Access Coordinator

111   Monica Gerstel, LADCII, Lead Substance Abuse Counselor

110    Jennifer Manley, M.A., Substance Abuse Counselor

135   Jo-Ann Nelson, Substance Abuse Counselor

109   Jay Nestor, LADCII, MEd, Clinical Director

119   Toby Piotrowski, Substance Abuse Counselor

131   Robert Rice, Recovery Counselor, Hep C / HIV / STD Educator

133   Kevin Sheehan, Substance Abuse Counselor

128   Mike Sousa, LADCII, Alumni services Director/ Substance Abuse Counselor

136   Steven Varris, Substance Abuse Counselor


112   Caitlin DiDonna, LCSW, Outpatient Clinician

McKenzie Hanson, LCSW, Outpatient Clinician

100   Liz Herrig, LICSW, Director of Outpatient Services

123   Kelly Jaggi, Outpatient Administrator

127   Bethany Mastrorilli, LCSW, Senior Outpatient Clinician

          Jess Romeo, LICSW, RN Outpatient Clinician

105   Brian Tullos, LADCII,  Senior Outpatient Clinician