Staff Directory

Main Reception: 617-971-9360

Administration

President & CEO

Ted Waterman, MNA

857-301-6291

TedWaterman@hopehouseboston.org


Chief Operating Officer

Eileen Maguire, MEd

617-819-4083

EMaguire@hopehouseboston.org


Senior Accountant

Lee Marks

781-819-2469

LMarks@hopehouseboston.org


Billing Specialist

Monica Gerstel

781-819-2464

Monica@hopehouseboston.org


Office Manager

Daniel M. Blythe

857-201-3998

Daniel@hopehouseboston.org


Client Services


Access Coordinator & Alumni Services, Director

Mike Sousa, MEd, LADCII

781-819-2461

MichaelS@hopehouseboston.org


Residential Services, Clinical Director

Jay Nestor, LADCI, MEd

781-819-2445

Jay@hopehouseboston.org


Co-Occurring Enhanced Program, Program Director

Christine Arismendi, Ed.M, LMHC

781-819-2474

CArismendi@hopehouseboston.org


Outpatient Services, Outpatient Director

Lauren Butler, MSW, LICSW

781-819-2455

LButler@hopehouseboston.org


Residential

Alan Ambrose, BS, Recovery Specialist Supervisor, Counselor

781-327-5501

Alan@hopehouseboston.org